

SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SI. No	Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Term
1	Ms. Kirti Sharma	Chairman	Private Employee	R/o. D 2101 Mantri Celestia, Wipro Junction ISB Road, Nanakramguda, Gachibowli, K V Rangareddy, Hyderabad - 500032	3
2	Ms.Theresa Reberio	Principal & Member Secretary	Principal/ Winmore Academy, Whitefield, Bengaluru	Old Madras Road, Bengaluru	3
3	Ms. Rekha B	Member	Principal, Indo Sunrise International School	Indo Sunrise International School, Kattigenahalli, Hoskote, Bengaluru Rural	3
4	Ms. Mini Johny	Member	Principal, Yashasvi Vidyanikethan	Yashasvi Vidyaniket han, Bagalur, Bengaluru	3
5	Ms Sabita Erady	Member	Counsellor	Old Madras Road, Bengaluru	3
6	Ms Sukanya P	Teacher Member	Teacher	Channasandr a, Bengaluru	3
7	Ms Deepa V Nair	Teacher Member	Teacher	Kammanahall i Main Road, Bengaluru 33	3
В	Mr John K Matthew	Parent Member	Private Employee	Nadavathi, Bengaluru	3
9	Dr Sudhakar B T	Parent Member	Dentist	Nadavathi, Bengaluru	3

Whitefield

- + 91 914 844 9538/539
- office.wf@winmoreacademy.com
- www.winmoreacademy.com
- No.13/1, Bhaktharalli, Nadavathi Post Hoskote Taluk, Bengaluru - 560067.







10	Mr Mohammed Azeemuddin	Suggested by the Trust	Private Employee	No - 26, 6th Main, 4th Cross, S.K.Garden, Benson Town Post, Bangalore - 560046.	3
11	Ms. Radha Baruah	Suggested by the Trust	Principal	Winmore Academy, No. 37/1, Shivannahalli, Jakkur Road, Yelahanka, Bengaluru 560064	3



Whitefield

- **L** + 91 914 844 9538/539
- office.wf@winmoreacademy.com
- www.winmoreacademy.com
- No.13/1, Bhaktharalli, Nadavathi Post Hoskote Taluk, Bengaluru - 560067.

